Metro West Business Partners

 

Click Here for Business Partner Application and Information

Click Here for a List of 2019 Event Sponsorship Opportunites

 

 

Gold Level ($1,500+):

 

 

Aqua Illinois

Contact:  Jim Bilotta, Director of Business Development
1000 South Schuyler Avenue
Kankakee IL  60901
Phone:  815-614-2042
E-mail:  JPBilotta@aquaamerica.com
Website:  www.waterbyaqua.com

AT&T

Contact: Jaclyn Kator, External Affairs
1325 South Street
Elgin IL  60123
Phone:   847-207-3874
E-mail: js5746@att.com
Website: www.att.com

 

 

Azavar Government Solutions

Contact:  Tom Fagan, Sales Manager 
President; Scott Shamberg, Vice President
55 East Jackson Blvd
Suite 2100
Chicago IL  60604Phone:  312-583-0100
E-mail:  tfagan@azavar.com; sshamberg@azavar.com
Website:  www.azavaraudit.com

 

Comcast

Contact: Joan Sage, Government & Regulatory Affairs Manager
10100 Woodward Avenue
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone:   224‐229‐6129
E‐mail:    Joan_Sage@cable.comcast.com
Website: www.comcast.com

ComEd

Contact: Carla Dennis, External Affairs Manager
2001 Aucutt Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone:   630-723-2311
E‐mail:    Carla.Dennis@comed.com
Website: www.comed.com

 

Engineering Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Pete Wallers, President
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:   630-466-6700
E‐mail:   
pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

 

 

F.H. Paschen

Contact: Leo Wright, Senior Vice President
5515 N. East River Road
Chicago, IL 60656
Phone:   773-444-3474
E‐mail:    lwright@fhpaschen.com
Website: www.fhpaschen.com

 

 

HR Green, Inc.

Contact: Scott Marquardt, PE, Associate/Project Manager-Government Services
420 North Front Street
Suite 100
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone:   815-759-8302
E‐mail:    smarquardt@hrgreen.com
Website: www.hrgreen.com
 

 

kATHLEEN fIELD oRR & aSSOCIATES

Contact:  Kathleen Field Orr
53 West Jackson Boulevard
Suite 964
Chicago IL  60604
Phone:  312-382-2113
Fax:  312-382-2127
Email:  kfo@kfoassoc.com
Website:  www.kfoassoc.com

 

 

Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi and Andersson

Contact: Steve Andersson, Attorney
140 South Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:   630-801-9699
Email:    saa@mickeywilson.com
Website: www.mickeywilson.com

 


nicor gas

Contact: Joe DelReal, Manager of Community Relations & Economic Development
3000 East Cass Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone:   815-272-9283
E-mail:    jdelreal@southernco.com
Website: www.nicorgas.com
 

 

Contact: Robert J. Britz, Shareholder
303 North Main Street
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone:   630‐365‐6441
E‐mail:    rbritz@ottosenbritz.com
Website: www.ottosenbritz.com
 

  

Sikich LLP

Contact:  Frederick G. Lantz, CPA, Partner-in-Charge, Government Services
1415 West Diehl Road
Suite 400
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone:    630-566-8557
E-mail:     flantz@sikich.com
Website:  www.sikich.com

 

Wight & company

Contact: Steve Collins, Vice President, Government Programs
2500 North Frontage Road
Darien, IL 60561
Phone:   630-739-6703
E‐mail:    scollins@wightco.com
Website: www.wightco.com

 

 

Silver Level ($500-$1,499):

 

ADVANCED DISPOSAL

Contact: Bob Pfister, Municipal Marketing Manager
1660 Hubbard Avenue
Second Floor
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone:    630-313-1119
E-mail:     bob.pfister@advanceddisposal.com
Website:  www.advanceddisposal.com

 

Alliant/MesiROW insurance services

Contact:  Michael Alesia, Senior Vice President
353 North Clark Street
Chicago IL  60654-4714
Phone:  312-595-7161
E-mail:     michael.alesia@alliant.com
Website:  www.alliant.com

 

Applied Ecological Services

Contact: Maggie Soliz, Business Development
120 West Main Street
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone:   630-849-4761
E‐mail:    maggie.soliz@appliedeco.com
Website: www.appliedeco.com

 

BAXTER & WOODMAN

Contact: Deborah Finn, Executive VP and Chief Marketing Officer
8678 Ridgefield Road
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Phone:   815-459-1260
E‐mail:    dfinn@baxterwoodman.com
Website: www.baxterwoodman.com

 

Call One TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Larry Widmer, Association and Government Relations
1010 Executive Court
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone:   312-252-4955
E‐mail:    lwidmer@callone.com
Website: www.callone.com

 

CDM Smith

Contact: Amrou Atassi, PE, BCEE
125 South Wacker Drive
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone:   312-780-7706
E‐mail:    atassia@cdmsmith.com
Website: www.cdmsmith.com

 

chastain & associates llc

Contact: Steve Frerichs, Sr. Project Manager
120 West Center Court
Schaumburg, IL 60195
Phone:    773-714-0050
E-mail:     sfrerichs@chastainengineers.com
Website:  www.chastainengineers.com
 

CHristopher B. Burke Engineering

Contact: John Doria, Director of Government Affairs
9575 West Higgins Road
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone:    847-823-0500
E-mail:     jdoria@cbbel.com
Website:  www.cbbel.com

 

THE CONCORD GROUP

Contact: Jim Laski, Director, Government Affairs
55 East Monroe Street
Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone:   312-424-0250
E‐mail:    jlaski@concord-cc.com
Website: www.concord-cc.com

 

First National BANK

Contact: Carla Weiss, Treasury Services Advisor
121 West Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone:   815-754-5016
E-mail:  cweiss@fnni.com
Website: www.fnbil.com

  

Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona

Contact: Thomas G. Gardiner, Partner
53 West Jackson
Suite 950
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone:   312-362-0000
E‐mail:    tgardiner@gkwwlaw.com
Website: www.gkwwlaw.com

 

GovHR usa

Contact: Heidi Voorhees, President
630 Dundee Road
Suite 130
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:   847-380-3243
E‐mail:    hvoorhees@govhrusa.com
Website: www.GovHRusa.com

 

THE HORTON GROUP

Contact: Anne Ross, Sales Executive
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL 60647
Phone:   708-845-3640
E‐mail:    anne.ross@thehortongroup.com
Website: www.thehortongroup.com

 

LAMP INCORPORATED

Contact: Ian Lamp, President
460 North Grove Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone:   847-741-7220
E-mail:    ilamp@lampinc.net
Website: www.lampinc.net
 

Larson and Darby Group

Contact: Burt S. Andrews, Principal
4949 Harrison Avenue
Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone:   815-484-0739
E‐mail:    bandrews@larsondarby.com
Website: www.larsondarby.com

 

MB financial bank

Contact: Sean Durkin, Vice President-Government Banking
1151 State Street
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone:   630-297-5987
E-mail:    sdurkin@mbfinancial.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com
 

Metro strategies, inc.

Contact: Karyn Romano
526 Crescent Boulevard
Suite 310
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone:   630-534-6400
E-mail:    kromano@metrostrategiesinc.com
Website: www.metrostrategiesinc.com

 

Nothern Illinois Fire Sprinkler Advisory Board

Contact: Thomas Lia, Executive Director
62 Orland Square Drive
Suite 201
Orland Park, IL  60462
Phone: 708-403-4468
Email: sprinktoml@aol.com    
Website: firesprinklerassoc.org

 

PMA Financial Network, LLC.

Contact: Andrew Kim, Director-Public Finance
2135 City Gate Lane
Seventh Floor
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone:   630-657-6449
E‐mail:    akim@pmanetwork.com
Website: www.pmanetwork.com

 

Presidio

Contact: Rich Ryan, Senior Vice President-Property and Casualty
55 Shuman Boulevard
Suite 900
Naperville, IL 60563 
Phone:   630-485-5833
Email:    rryan@presidiogrp.com
Website: www.presidiogrp.com

 

REALTORS ASSOCIATION OF THE FOX VALLEY, INC.

Contact: Alex Finke, Government Affairs Director
433 Williamsburg Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone:   708-567-3452
E-mail:    afinke@illinoisrealtors.org
Website: www.rafv.realtor

 

Robert Arthur Land Company

Contact: Arthur C. Zwemke, Manager
PO Box 610
Batavia, IL  60510
Phone:   630‐207-8793
E‐mail:    arthur@robertarthurlandcompany.com
Website: www.robertarthurlandcompany.com

 

ROBINSON ENGINEERING, LTD

Contact:  Don Zeilenga, Business Development Manager
127 North Walnut Street
Suite 200
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone:  630-346-9846
E-mail:  dzeilenga@reltd.com
Website:  www.reltd.com

 

SIgNarama-aurora

Contact: David Pollock, President
197 Poplar Place
Suite 3
North Aurora, IL 60542
Phone:   3630-897-6850
E‐mail:    aurora@signarama.com
Website: www.kanecountysigns.com

 

Speer Financial, Inc.

Contact: Kevin McCanna, Chairman of the Board
1 North LaSalle Street
Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone:   312-780-2279
E‐mail:    kmccanna@speerfinancial.com
Website: www.speerfinancial.com

 

Trotter and Associates, Inc.

Contact: Scott Trotter, President
40W201 Wasco Road
Suite D
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone:   630-587-0470
E‐mail:    s.trotter@trotter-inc.com
Website: www.trotter-inc.com

 
V3 COMPANIES

Contact: Kurt Corrigan, Municipal Market Leader
7325 Janes Avenue
Woodridge, IL 60517 
Phone:   630-724-9200
Email:    kcorrigan@v3co.com
Website: www.v3co.com

 

waubonsee community college

Contact: , Dean for Student and Community Engagement
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone:   630-466-5748
E‐mail:    lblacksmith@waubonsee.edu
Website: www.waubonsee.edu